SOCIOS

Miguel Mur
mmur@mur.pe
Erick Valderrama
evalderrama@mur.pe
Julio Castillo
jcastillo@mur.pe

ASOCIADOS

Doris Nicho
dnicho@mur.pe
Edison Tito
etito@mur.pe
Jan Carlos Sandoval
jsandoval@mur.pe
Dulmer Malca
dmalca@mur.pe
Patricia Kcomt
pkcomt@mur.pe
Karina Quinde
kquinde@mur.pe
Elizabeth Robledo
srobledo@mur.pe

ASISTENTES

Carlos Enríquez
cenriquez@mur.pe
Hilary Pong
hpong@mur.pe